Redtooth Darts National Final 2016

Players from all over the country gathered in the Tony Currie Suite at Sheffield United’s Bramhall Lane ground on Sunday 13th November for the 2016 Redtooth National Darts final.

Players were drawn out into groups of four for the early round robin stages, before moving on to the knock-out phase to decide the eight players who would win places at Q School in January and also to crown the 2016 Champion.

Well done to all the players that qualified for a Q School place:-
Darren Johnson
Ryan Murray
Greg Ritchie
Steve Limer
George Brown
John McCafferty
Andrew Edwards
Lee Siddle

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *