Q School Time!

Today was the first day of Q School and the 8 Redtooth Darts players that qualified at our National Final were in attendance.

Q School runs through until Saturday 19th January.  The last four players each day automatically win a Tour Card, with further players gaining their Tour Card from the final Q School Order of Merit.

Good luck to all the Redtooth players over the coming days:-

Bob Fuller
Simon Cassidy
Michael Symes
Lee Cusworth
Dave Harper
Curtis Hammond
Frank Kirkwood
Brian Lewis

Go for it guys !!!!!

Redtooth Q School Qualifiers

This entry was posted in National Final, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *